Fall 2023 / Spring 2024
Click on the Speaker Name to Register

February 13, 2024
Isaac Torres
Intercambio Express

Underwritten by:
First Source Bank

March 12, 2024
Pedro Riberio
"The Region and Notre Dame"
University of Notre Dame

April 9, 2024
Matt Moersch
Moersch Hospitality Group

September 7, 2023
Brandon Zick
Ceres Partners

Underwritten by:
Centier Bank

October 26, 2023
Fmr. Speaker of the House Paul Ryan & Professor Jim Sullivan 
University of Notre Dame

Underwritten by:
SouthBank Legal
Aranowski CPAs

November 14, 2023
Coley Brady
Alliance RV

Fall 2022 / Spring 2023

Hon. Loretta H. Rush

Chief Justice Indiana Supreme Court

Anna Paulson

Executive Vice President and Director of Research Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago

Mike Koziel

President/Partner EAGLE Technologies Group

James L. Powers

Co-chair Crowe Global Former Chief Executive Officer Crowe LLP 

Mario Morris

VP of Administration

Bob Kasprzak

Regional Vice President SCORE Service Corps of Retired Executives

Fall 2021 / Spring 2022

Peter Rusin, Jr.  

Manager, Energy Accounts Tesla

Sponsor: Centier Bank 

Brandon Reed 

Founder & Content Creator Cartoon Connect LLC

Carl & Susan Bossung

Co-Founder & Director of Client Services
Senior 1 Care

Alan Steele

Regional Director
North Central Indiana Small Business Development  Cntr 

Sponsor: WalkerHughes Insurance

John Kansky

Indiana Health Information Network

Sponsor: WalkerHughes Insurance 

Micki Kidder

VP, University Enterprises & Events
University of Notre Dame

Sponsor: WalkerHughes Insurance

Fall 2020 / Spring 2021
Scott Brewer, Senior Vice President of Government Affairs, Security, and
              Community Relations, Four Winds Casino Resorts
Brian Burton, President and CEO, Indiana Manufacturers Association
Thomas Fuja, Professor of Engineering and Director of iNDustry Lab, University of
              Notre Dame
Andrew Hove, President and CEO, AM General
Cris Johnston, Director of Office of Management and Budget, State of Indiana
Jeff Noel, VP of Communications and Public Affairs, Whirlpool Corporation

Fall 2019 / Spring 2020
Martijn Cremers, Dean, Mendoza School of Business at the University of Notre Dame
Susan Elrod, Chancellor, Indiana University South Bend
Jason Lippert, President, LCI Industries
Shelley Moore, President and Founder, Insight Strategic Concepts and Bloom Success Solutions
Jim Schellinger, Secretary of Commerce, State of Indiana

Fall 2018/Spring 2019
Regina Emberton, President and CEO, South Bend-Elkhart Regional Partnership
Alex Glass, Securities Commissioner, State of Indiana
Kreg Gruber, CEO, Beacon Health System
Scott Ford, Associate Vice President of Economic Development,
             University of Notre Dame
Gregg Fore, Partner, RV Business Magazine and
              Woodalls Campground Management Magazine
Chris Murphy, Chairman and CEO, 1st Source Bank

Find us on social media!